Please make sure all your items are on the invoice before you pay. Feedback is left after the two week return period is over. AND I WILL SHIP WITHIN 24 HOURS OF RECEIVED PAYMENT. Get the item you ordered or get your money back. I will describe to the best of what my research and id marks on the items say and provide you with clear photos. Other offers may also be available. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Jul 31, 2017 - This Pin was discovered by Kevin Valaika. Please check my ebay store. Check out my other items! List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. AND I WILL SHIP WITHIN 24 HOURS OF RECEIVED PAYMENT. I HAVE MANY VINTAGE& MODERN FISHING LURES& COLLECTIBLES LISTED. I ONLY ACCEPT PAYPAL. I am not an expert on all things I sell so you must be the final judge. I do combine shipping by weighing items together for the actual shipping cost. F, This auction is for a SEVEN piece lot of vintage rattle lures. Aprox. coolfishinglures has no other items for sale. Something went wrong. Welcome to my eBay Store. Return postage at buyer's expense. This lure is in good used condition. Watch. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please feel free to contact me. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the balance is not paid in full within 6 months. This RARE collectable is in MINT IN OPENED BOX CONDITION! I prefer payment by PAYPAL. Be sure to add me to your favorites list! There are 1 items available. Many fishing lures I find are discontinued or limited color runs. Watch. NICE LOT . If payment hasn't been received a non-paying bidder payment reminder will be sent. $4.20 shipping. Free shipping. Please check out our other listings. Each additional lure is only $1.00 extra! $12.99. We leave it up to the buyer to do so in the manner that suits them best. Vintage Rat-L- Trap Fishing Lures Bill Lewis 5 Total 3- 1/2 oz 2- 1/4 oz, You are bidding on a Vintage Bill Lewis Rat-L-Trap Fishing Lure